You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sauropods walk, skeletons talk Part 1

in #life6 years ago

That is perfect... You're blog is underway! ... I am still pretty new myself so just building my following, but I "resteemed" it... Which means I sent it to all my followers... There are several ways people will see your posts:

1.. Through the tags (which puts it in the feeds on the left) ie if someone clicks on science they will get all the posts on science... Here is the short cut https://steemit.com/created/science

  1. You're followers will see it (which is only 8 people right now because you are new)

  2. People will browse your blog (which is like a record in time of everything you post)... You can check out anyone's blog by clicking on their name and going to their page... Once there you can scroll on the blog through time and that article will always be there.

Good job and way to get started :)

Let me know if you run into any other issues or need any help!

ps... I will send it to 2 other sources that will help to get the word out for you.. You will see them in a little bit.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your great advice and assistance. This might be fun.

You're welcome... That's one of the goals too!