You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Anyone Want To Help? A Resounding Yes From Our Community To Ease A Man's Pain!

in #life6 years ago

I also believe that many of us have deep inside us the goodness that we are witnessing here. I also think you are right about the factors of society that get in the way (decent people can argue as to how much is planned or coincidence). But I agree with you on the bottom line, there are many of us that will help an old person across the street, open a door for someone with no hands free, or even give an animal some food when its hungry. I think that is the nature I see in many human beings, and that is why I love seeing displays like this! Its pure compassion and a wonderful outpouring of goodness.

Have a wonderful day yourself @johndoer123!!! :)