Gas Prices At My Gas Station 9.22.2021

in #life3 years ago (edited)

20210920_083842.jpg

This picture was taken on 9.20.2021. The price of gas went down since the last time I was at my gas station.

Here is the price of gas at my same gas station on 9.11.2021. So the price has gone down from those two points in time at my gas station.

20210911_104235.jpg

Do you ever get used to just buying gas at a certain station and if you can't buy at that station for some reason, you just go home and will come back to that same station cause you like that station much better?

I know my brother likes to go to a certain station, but he was refused service as he didn't have a mask on and until he put on his mask, that gas station wouldn't serve him. So he gets out his mask and then he can buy gas. This is cause to pay cash, he had to walk into the building where the cashier is.

In my gas station that I like to use, I just walk up to a window, where I am outside and the cashier is inside, so right now they have become very lenient concerning wearing masks. I don't like wearing masks and I am pretty sure it is not good for me to breathe in my own CO2.

God wanted us to breathe our CO2 away so the plants can take in the humans CO2 that we exhale and the plants give out their oxygen as a by product that is very beneficial to us humans.

Yet the climate change people tells us that CO2 will destroy the world. Yet the plants need this extra CO2. Did you know that if you put extra CO2 into a controlled environment with plants, the plants would get even more healthier, but the deep state tells us we need to lower our CO2, but what about the plants? Without the plants of the earth we all die.

I don't worry about climate change at all, cause of what God told us, as it is written, While the earth remaineth, seedtime and harvest, and cold and heat, and summer and winter, and day and night shall not cease. Genesis 8:22. Well Praise the Lord! I won't worry about the deep state fear agenda of climate change.

So the gas is getting cheaper in this moment in time, well regular gas that is. Let's see how that goes.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, But his delight in the law of the LORD; and in his law doth he meditate day and night. Psalm 1:2.

Sources 1, 2, 3

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Images are mine, taken with my Samsung Galaxy Note 9.