Which Lighteth Every Man That Cometh Into The World 9.24.2020

in #life4 years ago (edited)

This is from the scripture, as it is written, That was the true Light, which lighteth every man that cometh into the world. John 1:9. That true Light is Jesus, that is, I am, before Abraham. For it is written, Jesus said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Before Abraham was, I am. John 8:58.

That goes with scripture, as it is written, In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. The same was in the beginning with God. All things were made by him; and without him was not any thing made that was made. John 1:1-3.

For at conception there is a spark of life that can actually be seen. I was watching a Youtube video that talked about it called, Crazy Ways and Days as Justice Shines Bright. It is put up by John919. That brought me to a search of an article called, Scientists Just Captured The Flash of Light That Sparks When a Sperm Meets an Egg, it is written by BEC CREW, 27 APRIL 2016.

So when the sperm meets the egg there are sparks, is that the true Light, which lighteth every man that cometh into the world? I believe so.

That reminds me of a scripture, as it is written, Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations. Jeremiah 1:5.

So God knows the child in the womb before it is even formed in the belly.

Yet there are people that say, the child in the womb is not a child, it is not a person, yet in the scriptures did Bathsheba sent to David, after David went in unto Bathsheba, saying, I with child.

David had sex with the wife of one of David's mighty men, Uriah the Hittite. You can read that in 2 Samuel 11:2 to 2 Samuel 12:24. So even then, Bathsheba sent saying, I with child.

So if the scriptures say that the child in the womb is a child, then it is more than a bunch of tissues. The babe in the womb is a child, from the very spark of life, of the true Light, which lighteth every man that cometh into the world.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, And it came to pass, that, when Elisabeth heard the salutation of Mary, the babe leaped in her womb; and Elisabeth was filled with the Holy Ghost: Luke 1:41.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.