Headspace - Meditatation made easy

in #life7 years ago

51FPjltcWdL.png

I am not in anyway affiliated or linked to the Headspace App for mobile, but I have to share it with you all!

It has truly helped transform my life.

The Headspace app is not spiritual or religious. It is just a really calm and practical way to get into meditating and learning how to meditate.

They have done such a good job that I just really wanted to share it with you all.

There are paid add-ons in the app, but there is enough free time and sessions to get you well on your way.

I used to fall asleep all the time whilst trying to learn to meditate :) not anymore.

After just 2 days of practising with Headspace I started to notice transformations in my life, albeit subtle ones.

After a few weeks I was transformed and radiating calmness and composure in my daily life.

I wish you all the same. So get some headspace today :)

https://www.headspace.com/

Apple iOS

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/headspace.com-meditation-mindfulness/id493145008?mt=8

Android

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.getsomeheadspace.android&hl=en

Sort:  

I love headspace! I have been using it since 2014. Best investment you can make.

Congratulations @davidjcooper! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!