GolosIO->Steemit

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Let me introduce myself
My name is Alex and i came from russian steemitfork - golos.io
I'm sure, that Steemit is more comfortable, than Golos.
And this is understandable. Golos - only copy of Steem. Steem is big brother!
I'm very nice to meet old friends from Golos here. This again speaks to the lack of borders on the Internet - no visas, no pasports, no foolish standard rools!
Also, i'm interested in cryptomarkets, blockchain technology, cloud projects development and datacenters

I'm glad to see you in my subscribers and good luck!!!

Sort:  

Привет! Добро пожаловать!
Я тоже с голоса и тут недавно. Подписалась.

Взаимно!

Кстати, коль уж с голоса - апни пост, что ли))) https://golos.io/psk/@dayver/nemnogo-o-bankakh-nalike-beznale-i-udobstve

На Голосе - легко. Сделано. :) Даже и прочитала, хотя пока не актуально.
А здесь уж очень мало апов выделяют... :(

Благодарствую)