You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little insecurities

in #life6 years ago

Oh that I could empty you of all this pain and anguish, to live the life that was taken from you at an early age. Alas, I cannot fix you but I will stand by you and piece you back together each time you break. You believe your mask impenetrable, but I see inside your agony each time I see you frown; and I understand your thoughts as my own, as well you know the pain reflects deep in me the same as yours. We are the twained soul finding one another at each new dawn.

I love you with all my heart and try with every effort to not cause you pain, even though I rend souls as easily as paper.

I would be lost without you. Thank you for being my own torch in this darkness as I will light the way for you.

Sort:  

much heartfelt, many feels. i saw your message in radio channel last night ( was lost amongst the steemix shit, and tried to DM you, but either you have dms from non frioends off, or.. i dunno...

just know that, if ever u need to talk... i am here.

taking on anotherrs issues, helps me to backburner mine for a little while ( sometimes i dont have the answers for my own issues, so i tackle anothers)

dont ever hesitate to reach out.
as my post from the other day showed me, when it feels like noones there, there are.

Thank you so much. You don't know how much it means to me to have people I can talk to. I can't talk to most of the people in my life because they get weird if I try. Besides that would break the illusion of being perfectly fine to all of them. It's rare anyone gets real me in the world. With the exception of dbzfan4awhile. He's stuck with all the crazy sides, and wouldn't want it any other way.

So true, although you without the painful parts might be nice.

I agree, even if it’s hard to see it. Thank you.