Papito - One of my favorite restaurants in San Francisco...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I stumbled across Papito while driving as a rideshare driver. I would pass it all the time and always told myself that I would go one day...

Papito is an all organic Mexican-French fusion restaurant an when I finally did stop there, I had wished I'd gone sooner!

At the time, I was vegan and got a regular black bean burrito. If you've ever been vegan, you'd know that it is not easy to find a burrito that doesn't just taste like a bunch of beans... The vegan burritos from Papito were surprisingly flavorful with a hint of lemon and flavor in every bite. It soon became a favorite restaurant of mine...

The dish pictured is the Papito Combo with Vegetables (not vegan, but vegetarian but can get w/o sour cream and cojita cheese) and a Watermelon Agua Fresca...

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/debraycodes-papito--one-of-my-favorite-restaurants-in-san-francisco-1529897977456.png

Posted using Partiko Android