My doggos introduction to Steemit community!

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

My two and only, Luna and Vega would like to introduce themselves.
So Luna, since you are older it's your turn first.

Luna

Golden .jpg

Woof Woof, my name is Luna, as you can see my eyes are piercing deep into nature because I don't want to miss a single chance seeing deer, rabbit or other interesting wild friends. My human friends aren't really that interesting, I'm only noticing them when they are eating something. I'm special because I like to enjoy in every season, if it's just getting lazy in the sun, doing rollovers in the snow, or just spending hours and hours in the sea, even I'm not really sure what I like the most out of these. My character is very unusual, I like to listen to every sound and movement that nature makes, we could say that my human friend concluded that in my five years of living I'm really self-sufficient. I could tell you much more about myself, but you will also get to know me through thousands and thousands of photos, because my human friend is being very boring trying to capture every move I make, instead of enjoying in the moment with me. I'm giving word to my younger sister now, Vega, which is really bullying me sometimes, by always wanting me to play with her.

Vega

IMG_4555.JPG

Bite Bite, I'm crazy belgian malinois, they call me Vega, I'm one and a half year old. I don't really know what to say about myself, because the only thing I'm thinking about is when my human friend will take one of my toys and call me to play with him. I really like to work and learn new tricks, also I like to play with my sister Luna, which I think doesn't really like to play with me because she is always rather interested in something else (I can't really understand what she is doing all the time). I do love to run a lot, but I'm not that interested in the nature, I prefer having contact with my human friend all the time. In general, that's it, I'm already typing this for whole two minutes, and I'm already having enough of it because I can't be that long in one place, catch you later, I'm off to run after my ball.

That's about it for this post, I hope you enjoyed getting to know my silly dogs. Will be covering more adventures and funny moments in doggo lives in the future posts. Woof till next time :)

P.S. Here's one extra photo on which they are just too adorable.

30729807_1994199860604325_461264004233297920_o.jpg

Thank you in advance.

Sort:  

hello Luna and Vega, welcome to steemit and it will be interesting to read your adventures i the human world and nature too.. hope that you'kk soon show us what kind of fun you have with your human and nature friends, cute and lovely!

Hey! :) Thank you very much for a warm welcome, there's a lot more to come! Luna and Vega are just going through chosen photos and videos, and I'm awaiting their approval to publish ;)

You are most welcome 😉 I think Luna won't mind about sharing any of her picture😆 but Vega will be a bit picky because she won't let Her sister stand out with the adventure story 😂😂😃

Haha, you got that completely right! 😂 Luna loves the attention, and Vega, let's say everything that Luna has, Vega wants 😂

Congratulations @decperec! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Aww nice to meet you Luna and Vega, you as well @decperec 😊 Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to seeing more posts.

You were featured in week 46 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @cicisaja. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure or meet new people.

How interesting to see a couple of doggies join our network. Well done, it's a very nice and creative introduction!

Congratulations on being featured by @cicisaja in her entry for the Pay It Forward Contest