The snake and the snake

in #life6 years ago

Legend has it that once a snake began to pursue a Firefly

serpiente.jpg

it was fleeing fast with fear of the ferocious predator, and the serpent did not intend to desist.
She fled one day, and she did not give up, two days and nothing ... .. On the third day, without strength the Firefly stopped and said to the snake:

-I can ask you three questions ???
-I do not usually give that privilege to anyone but since I'm going to devour you, you can ask ...
-I belong to your food chain?

-No, replied the serpent ...

  • I did you some evil?
    -No, he answered again
    -So, why do you want to kill me?
    -Because I can not stand seeing you shine ... .. !!!
    Many of us have been involved in situations where we ask ourselves: Why does this happen to me if I have not done anything wrong?
    Simple ... because they can not stand seeing you shine.
    Envy is the worst feeling we can suffer .......... That envy your achievements, your success ...... That Envy to see you shine ...
    When this happens, do not stop shining, continue being yourself, keep giving the best of yourself, keep doing the best, do not let them hurt you, do not let them hurt you, keep shining and they will not be able to touch you .... Because your Light will remain intact !!!