Travel is like a significant part of life.

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I like traveling very much. I'm lucky because I have time for this. I do not run away from the everyday hustle and bustle of the big cities. Even in a huge metropolis there is something that I will remember for a long time. Sometimes you even want to leave for a strange city to find yourself in a crowd of strangers. And it happens the other way around, when you want peace and quiet. At such moments I leave for the mountains. I always feel peaceful in the mountains. To travel is to live. During our trips, we get to know the culture of different countries, taste new food for us and meet different people. That's cool.

Sort:  

Congratulations @delicacy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP