You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem for my boy (living with his mother)

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful poem @honeychum, thanks for sharing. For a moment I thought and feared the worst, not until I read your reply to @hrhridoy 's comment and the title of the post again did I feel at ease. That was a beautiful piece filled with suspense. He is such a handsome boy, I don't know the details of the separation but I join you in prayers to say you will both meet soon, in fact before the end of the year by God's grace.

You can have a look at my poem on The Past as well @ https://steemit.com/poetry/@delphia16/the-past-the-graveyard-of-many-dreams-an-original-poem

Sort:  

Bless you - and I enjoyed your comment.

Thank you so much @janashby for your warm comment, I appreciate it.

Thank you so much for your gesture.

Thanks for your good wishes. Your words reflect your soul. Thanks for replying. It boostedf the positives in me. :)