Sort:  

Glad you managed to organize this meeting! hope it was interesting!

I didn't actually, just by coincidence there was a local meetup while I was over. The guy who created the genesis block of Ethereum was present (yellow Bitcoin jumper in the photo).

@demotruk I am happy to see the meetup! I see your witness is offline and your pricefeed is down now for a while. How are things going with your witness?

I have a new server ready to go, but my older one went down while I'm away without a working laptop. Witness should be back up today.

Awesome thank you for letting me know and voting for me!

Looks like you folks have a great time out trere. Its so wonderful that you guys are meeting and presenting with more people and sectors....very exciting!!

Beautiful post.....crypto meetup and plan for the future....thanks for sharing.....

I wish there was a meetup in our country also.It' must be feeling good to have all people who are from a specific platform.Thank's for the post.

beautiful! But I was expecting to see some STEEM customized Tshirts

Meet-Up is impressive

I love it 💗

Meeting up to strategize and plan for the future. Well done. Keep doing the work

Very well looking....

Crypto meetup I also do my friends, but they have invested a lot in the stock market, which I have not said.

You are having a great time, thanks for sharing

Awesome! what kind of crypto meetup!?

Crypto in general, it's a pretty small city after all.

Wow nice of you to have a meet up down there ... Always cool when people with similar interest come together to discuss and share their ideas ... Never knew what a meet up means until when I attended my first ... Great post @demotruk

Nice way of promoting steemit thanks for sharing @demotruk

Seems pretty great buddy !

It sure is gonna get bigger as time goes by !

Congratulations @demotruk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The great meeting to discuss crypto @demotruk. May the price of Steem and SBD go back to the green line as it once was. Thanks.

I'm glad you enjoyed the time spent with friends, I hope to organize a meeting in my country too. Best wishes!

Hi @demotruk,

It's interesting to see Steem spreading everywhere.

wow nice your post..