You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love ❤️ of my life 👶 The reason I get up in the morning. 😊👶🍼❤️

in #lifelast year

Dear Karen, I hope you are well, I just thought that I haven't heard from you for a long time.❤️❤️❤️🥹

Sort:  

Hi, I'm still checking in just haver wrote anything got a while. Hopefully get back into hive in the New Year. Hope you and your mum have a lovely Christmas 🎄 😊

I'm glad to know you are fine. Around here everything is fine, you know good days and others not so much but I do the best I can. My mom always asks about you

You are doing well looking after your mum, she will be very proud of you. Keep up the good work hun. ❤️

Merry Christmas 🤶 🎅 🎄 🎁 ❤️

That's right, she is my everything! And these days have been a bit crazy but she is my everything and for which I try to give my best. I hope you are having a Merry Christmas and enjoying your beautiful granddaughter ❤️

We have had a lovely day today, tomorrow a nice relaxed Christmas. Hope you have a lovely day too. 💗

I'm glad to hear that. We hadn't done anything, but just now we just put a chicken in the oven, I think we're going to have dinner a little late today. But I know that by the end of the year we will have a better dinner