I Joined Nerium Today: The #1 Network Marketing Company

in #life8 years ago

Personal Testimonial

I learned about this company when it first came out in 2011 and I didn't take action. Five years later, I saw the success they are having with or without me and I knew I didn't want to miss out on the next 5 years. So, I signed up today July 24, 2015.

A friend of mine Maciah York, he's only 25 years old, is making $20,000 a week doing this and recently got a $50,000 bonus. He's now in Japan helping build the infrastructure there. It's unbelievable what anyone can do with the right attitude.

One of Nerium's newest products is an age-defying mind enhancer called EHT. I've studied this smart pill industry intimately with other products named Alpha Brain and Ciltep, so I know the benefits of mind enhancers. In fact, one of the many reasons I joined was because Nerium finally came out with a product I can enjoy myself and share.

Most importantly, I'm surrounded by an amazing team with real leadership and real results. Have you heard the quote, “Team work makes the Dream work”? Well, the team in Nerium would knock your socks off! Although I know a bit, I really don't know much since I'm new, but it doesn't matter because the team is there to support me via telephone calls, live meetings, monthly meetings, major events, online training, etc. Within a day of being a part of Nerium International, I learned that it's much more than just real products and an amazing financial opportunity. It's a company that helps people become better and they do it together!

Also, they're the #12 ranked company on Inc. 500 and #1 in consumer products. They're becoming a sustainable billion dollar company, and even more so because they've just launched in Japan (around the same time Steemit launched) and in a few other national markets for the first time. Based on what I've seen so far, no other network marketing company has done something like this before, so there really isn't a reference point to compare this company with. They've been breaking records on all levels and they're only on it's fifth year. See: http://www.inc.com/inc5000/list/2015/ - Also notice how Nerium produced over $400M in revenue.

My Why & Goals

My prime why is to live wild and abundant, and to become the best version of myself I can be. And one of my immediate objectives within the company is to Fast Start Qualify by signing up 3 new people. The next objective after that is getting qualified for the Lexus Bonus.

The Founder of Nerium Jeff Olson
Check out Jeff's vision for Nerium and why it's a perfect time to get involved. (14 min.)

How to join Nerium International
Go to: http://www.superdenni.nerium.com and click 'Join Business'. Or you can comment me and I can help you.

Final Thoughts

I'm proud to say that this is the first blog about Nerium on Steemit and will not be the last. This company is about to double in size in the next 5 years and I'm excited to take massive and immediate action initially on a spare time basis.

I launched a new business today and I know the Steemit community knows people. I want to get the word out and it would mean the world to me for you to check it out. You can check out my Nerium website @ http://www.superdenni.nerium.com Thank you!