Sort:  

Great post Boss...i like it @dennisschroeder

Hi dennis, are you on Steemit chat? want to ask something.

Hey, no but ask me here👍🏻🙂

It was About delegation of steem power but rather not discus it here. But Thx for your reply. How are the seminars going. A lot of People? And still busy at bose?

Yes, busy😬

i thought So . Didnt see you much on steemit. So therefore the question About delegation. If i had your steem power i would be on steemit Every day😉👌👍

did you see my latest post of my cockatiel taking a shower? https://steemit.com/animals/@rival/our-cockatiel-taking-a-shower

Yes👍🏻😄

missed your new post...

I bussy at this time, thanks for your reminder 🙂🙌🏻

Great post I like your post......////////

great blog like it

very nice post and I like all your post @dennisschroeder

wow wonderful.

this post deserves a resteem........

Oh, thank you🙂

Awesome words for a successful life
thank you for sharine...

I am a leader and i will be the 1

Nice motivation mate

🙂

Nice Dennis... Time to order a new shirt...How are you doing?

I absolutely love your post @dennisschroeder
Always motivating and inspiration
Step Up and climb to the top!
Keep spreading love and optimism! :)

Thank you so much 🙂🙌🏻

No problem buddy! <3

🙏🏻

And STEEM

that makes it 110%

Yes !!

Inspirational words there man. Thanks

You are welcome, thank you 🙂🙌🏻

Time to Step UP :)

Yes !!!

Awesome words for a successful life
thank you for sharine amazing posts

Thank you !! Yes, absolutely !!

Great Words to live by

hi my dear friend nice post and very beautiful text please visit my page i posted about travel and etc I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
I want to be with your friend

Done 🙂🙌🏻

nice post my friend upvote done

Thank you 🙂🙌🏻

just Awesome..
DQmSHPN9YisEkq8QLpywF47rFEraSVN94fP5m5bVF7F4YpK.gif

I am interesting.Great post @dennisschroeder

Great post Boss..i like it..
very nice post and I like all your post..@dennisschroeder