You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago

@surpassinggoogle, you write in a way that gets me engrossed reading every letter, alphabet by alphabet trying to connect every twist in the story. The twist in each line and paragraph is what makes your writing so captivating and pushing a willing reader to ask for more lines. From the tales about father to mother and cousin reunion. Wow!

And you know what?????

I can't wait for the next hangout with you on steemgigs discord server. The first edition was wow! Awesome! Breathe taking.... You spoke so softly!

I guess the second edition can only be better and EPIC!

Sort:  

Hahaha.,... Sharing in your thoughts, I would say his words are like treasures hidden in deepness and it took me quite a while and some more digging to be able to decipher and decode their underlying intents. His words are those of a sage, well thought out, rare talk you will hardly find anywhere else, it never ceases to amaze me with an unflinching intensity and I conclude that, his words are distinctive, his trademark.
Terry I am so happy you finally got to exhale, gosh! It was quite a reunion and the bliss is written all over you. Please revel in these moments with family for there is light in the tunnel.

He has so much dexterity in writing. I can only but gasp for breath. And wish I can be like him...

Like the popular saying, he's half human..

He definitely share his story in a nice and perfect way.

This is a good news to you sir terry @surpassinggoogle. Congratz and have a nice day and reunion.

Please I need the link to the discord server for steemgigs... @desmonddesk... Thank you

I sent you a dm on discord.

There is nothing like the joy of family togetherness especially after a long part. such joy may even lead to teardrop when you go down the memory lane on how it use to be before the separation. Greet your ever lovely dad ,mom and beautiful sis for me .i wish your family long live and properity