You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Being Wild: A Short History of Wild Things

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Ive always loved living on the edge .

There is wildness in everyday life and also in fantasy. When wild calls, don’t ignore it for too long. You won’t get around it, only through it. And with that experience comes a chance to live.

This, simply amzing. It could mean many things to different people, i know that the call of the wild means its time to go eh, poo.

The first paragraph though, correlates with what I first wrote. being somewhat young, I always aspire to live as wild and free as possible, to live a life that is free from worries, to live in a peaceful setting.

Despite all these though, I got responsibilities,both self imposed and others, that I must fulfill,so the ones after me can live free and wild.

Sort:  

Responsibilities, yes. We all have those too. :)

yes indeed sir D, Its amazing what one can do when mentored sir.