You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥@thewhitehous Official Letter/Notice.

in #life6 years ago

Not at all untalented. I came here to view didn't I? I am of course being honest about the content itself, not your ability, but the message! We do need original content and not more confirmation bias! In other words, you're gonna have to earn it. ;)

Sort:  

Did you get a chance to read my next post by chance. I am just viewing from a different perspective. Different perspectives are a good thing it helps generate a little discussion (as this post has). Yes I do have a 'view' of mr donald trump as is evident in my writing but I aim to create discussion. Thank you so much for your comments, all comments are appreciated of course.Everyone has an opinion, which is good for humanity I think..

No I have not. But I have followed and will check it out!