LIFE CHANGING

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
source

I have always been an indoor kid I didn't visit a friend until I was thirteen year old to say how indoor I was, reflecting on it I believe that it was the cause of me being shy around people.
Last night was the first time i slept in a different place while in the same town with my parents it kinda felt odd at the beginning but as the night went on it started to look great; I hope it does!! So I got called to Church for a drama rehearsal that would take place overnight!! I had never heard of this I know of the normal Saturday practice on 12p. m practice time in church.
30minutes later........
what on earth is going on? This is Sooo awkward!!! We've spent almost an hour writing and modifying the script when are we going to start the rehearsal? Now I know what executive managers of advertising sector feel when they try to come up with advert ideas. Seriously it is brain tasking.
image
source
1hour later.......
Did I say this meeting was awkward? I was wrong it has taken an interesting turn somehow we've started a sex talk and what I am hearing is mind blowing!! Seriously it really is informative, you don't know how much you can learn. I can't believe I was Sooo close on missing out on his much fun.
image
source
Moral lesson; my parents' nest is too small for me. It is time for me to spread my wings and fly.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dhamoshey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting read. Not bad at all. Not bad :)

Moral lesson; my parents' nest is too small for me. It is time for me to spread my wings and fly.

Maybe not too small but yeah you'll definitely explore so many other areas of life with time. Well done.

Thank you 😅😅