Its 2 am over here :) I have a question for you...What do you dream about? Do you dream about luxurry or something else?

in #life7 years ago

unnamed.jpg

Its 2 am over here :) Another working day passed away. Listening to Manu Chao and dreaming about some exotic trips into unknown....

Do you know whats my best dream? I would like to be able to travel around the world, meet new people all around the globe, introduce new cultures, visit new places and dont worry about tommorow. Dont worry if ill have sth to eat or somewhere to sleep. I Dont need any luxury at all... Maybe a package of cigarettes :P But i promise, I could live without it if my dream can come to real :P

Well, maybe one day my desires knock on the door of my life :D

What do you dream about? Do you dream about luxurry or something else?

p.s. Today I finally found a hole in my shedule for visiting my hairdresser :D

Its late, so my brain is confused :D Dont be mad on me becouse of such ideas :P Dont be angry on me cos of spending time on reading this boring article :P

One last song for you...

La vida es una tombola....