My Flowers Garden

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20170416_180721 1.jpg
hi steemian's !!.. This time I will tell you about my flower garden. As a woman who is not happy if in her home environment has a beautiful view of the beautiful flowers. Planting flowers and taking care of her is my hobby ,Therefore in 2015 I started planting flowers and build my own flower garden.
This flower garden is located in my backyard so that me and my mother can take care of it easily. In this flower garden many kinds of flowers that I have planted such as jasmine, roses, dahlias, frangipani, eforbia and many other types of flowers, Planting many flowers in our yard, is very good for the health of our eyes, and also make our home more attractive especially if the flowers are planted consists of various colors. Rilex feeling can we get after the smell of flowers and freshness . This can make our feelings much better, and can also ease the burden that is on our minds. Besides as perfume, flowers can also to make my backyard home more beautiful.

IMG_20170416_180749.jpg
In addition to planting and taking care of it I can also get profit from flower gardening by selling some flowers to the local people, as long as I open this flower garden already many flowers that sell ,this thing into its own advantages for me and my mother.
IMG20170416173843.jpg

Thank you for reading my post, so many times that I can tell you about my flower garden, in the next post I will discuss about some of the flowers that exist in my garden.

Regards
@diahelvyra


Sort:  

you have a huge garden that is awesome.

Thanks for commnet @evesick At first it was just a small garden but me and my mother build it step by step until now :D

Wow, I'm impressed! Looking forward to seeing more pictures from your garden.