You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should we not BELIEVE in God's existence? Your opinions are welcomed.

in #life7 years ago

I could not ever Re-Steem this.

Although, I could tell you about my own experiences.

I was a Catholic before, ah oh God how much suffering that brought me!

I wanted to die at some point. I was greatly depressed, so I began a psychiatric treatment... Things were not OK in my life.

But then I met these great friends of the family --they were the 1st ones to talk to me about the Christ.

Henceforth my life changed... I changed.

I began at college with a new hope within, and a smile towards the world.

There was no suffering anymore, and I got to know a bunch of cool people, who remain close to me to this day --in church and outside of it.

So I know he is real, because he introduced himself to me with one Name above all names: Jesus Messiah.

Godspeed to you and God-bless. Let's keep in touch.

:D

Sort:  

God bless you

Amen brother, God bless you too.