You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life as a Nude Model

in #life6 years ago

This is such a great story and one that I've never actually considered! I WISH I could get into nude modeling, but I think I'd have to be a little more secure in my own body first. You seem to have to down though and that's super encouraging. I love these kind of narratives, hope to see more work like this in the future :)

Sort:  

I would definitely encourage you to try it if you're interested! Places seem to always be looking for reliable models, so it's easy to break into from that standpoint. And like I said, it's really a very positive experience as far as body image is concerned. No one's judging, and everyone is trying to turn you into a piece of beautiful artwork. :)

I'm sure I have plenty of other odd things I can ruminate on at some point, haha. Thanks for the encouragement!