Studying at the university turned my life around.

in #life6 years ago

In addition to mastering the "scientific language" and other useful skills, I also received a gift car of Destiny! A whole chain of events, meetings and discoveries. An avalanche of information that I had no idea about. A lot of insights and awareness, sometimes quite painful, but cardinally changing EVERYTHING.

training-3185170_640.jpg

It is thanks to this period that my tendency to THINK has developed. Now it was not just a "game of naming." The word has acquired a completely different meaning. It has become not only a means of expressing thought, but an instrument of influence with practically unlimited possibilities. It was a naked touch with Life, with responsibility for what was said, with its ability to change the trajectory of another's Way ... Having plunged into practice, I realized for myself a lot of things that no theory can cover. And even all of them together.

It would seem that my way is well defined and you can calm down. However ... internal resistance to the career of a psychotherapist, quite logical "on the plot," was not removed by any methods. To which external factors soon joined, such as a "sudden" crisis, which naturally affected the possibility of a stable earning in this professional field.