More Things With Less Resources

in #life6 years ago

A3.jpg

Sometimes you think you have everything under control, your life looks good, only exams, study and rest. You even forget things just for fun, the reality is that for a long time I stopped using my red nose. -Why?. It's simple, every time you have more things that fill your life, studies are made work, college at home, fatigue in coffee and the bus ... well, in a bed.

The reality is that I took off a nose that helped me overcome great sorrows in exchange for nothing; living in Venezuela is increasingly depressing, it has not beaten me, but it is easy to start a fire in dry leaves without water.

I do not have much and in fact to have 5 dollars would pay my studies. Sometimes I think why I am still here, then I see that I have come too far to surrender, and even more so when I accepted challenges as strong as making children happy when I could not even do it with myself.

Today the studies are all I have and I have much more every time I approach the title, soon I will be a graduate, soon I will have the diploma that I accepted to study, things will arrive soon, but my reflection is to always do "more things with less resources ".

Sort:  

Congratulations @dictagabo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!