Drone Selfies: Proof that I Exist in a Physical World & 4 things that Drive my Passion. (Videos included)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

DJI_0053.jpg

Steemit has definitely changed the way I interact with social media lately. Most of my friends are still unaware of block chain technology so a lot of the people I interact with on here are people I have never seen before...ever.

This makes me feel that sometimes the content I share is not very personal and I am the kind of crazy person that likes to share what the world looks like in my eyes, the things that come up in my mind and the feelings that build up in my heart. Who I really am.

For that reason, I though some of my followers ( close to 250 "strangers") would like to get to know me a little bit more and not only see what the world looks like through the lens of a camera flying above the Caribbean in Mexico, but also know a little about what I love to do and what drives my passion for living.

1.- Love

Yes... I am a hopeless romantic and I am deeply in love with Daniela. I think love is the strongest of all energies and sharing it doubles its force. Love drives me in so many ways, and I try to put a little bit of love in everything I do. I even have a tattoo on my arm that says "love conquers all".
DJI_0029.jpg

*This is Danny and I taking a drone selfie kissing, while having a cold beer in Puerto Aventuras and filming storms, and a beautiful marina.

Press Play

2.- The Ocean

I love being close to water. The ocean holds so much life and keeps secrets which not many people get to see. Being close to the ocean with my friends, my girlfriend and my family, makes me feel good.

DJI_0027.jpg

*this is me with Danny and my good friend Juno, flying my drone capturing the sunset and boats.

Press Play

3.- Friends & Family

They say that the only thing you take with you when you die, is your experiences. My friends and family have been a great part of me becoming who I am and I have thousands of awesome memories to share.

DJI_0059.jpg

*This is me with Danny, Sofi and my best friend Damian, chilling at the pier while filming another cool sunset in Playa del Carmen.

Press Play

4.- Exploring

There is such a beautiful feeling when stepping somewhere for the first time, specially if not a lot of people have been there before. Traveling and exploring feeds the soul.

FullSizeRender.jpg

*This is a photo of my good friend Manuel (an explorer), his wife, Danny and I on a day we took the Jeep exploring deep in the Mayan Jungle

Press Play

I am interested in knowing what drives your passions? Feel free to share in the comments.

Peace.

Sort:  

Beautiful paission
Beautiful couple
Beautiful photos
Beautiful videos
Beautiful post
That's all I can say for now!!!

Hi @bitatlas. That is a beautiful comment. Thank you very much my friend.

Excellent post, loads of great drone shots and the place looks very beautiful.

Thank you very much @sallybeth23. All these are awesome places to film with a drone. In a few weeks I am flying to Los Cabos, so I am excited to shoot some mountains and dessert.

¡Me encanta tu post tan romántico!

¿ Qué te puedo decir mi amor? Te amo!

Congratulations @diegotorrescolo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!