You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Censorship, AI Machines And The Cable Company Monopoly

in #life7 years ago

Funny thing that I stopped watching TV 8 years ago for the sole reason that i never liked the idea that a producer or Tv channel can choose for me what to watch, then I started using Youtube thinking that I had the choice to watch whatever I want and here is History repeating itself and Youtube is becoming more like TV by censoring what it thinks is suitable for us to watch based on their agendas or political views.

Sort:  

Check out Lbry. It's in the alpha phase but it reminds me of this platform because it's on the blockchain(decentralized) and you can get paid the same way steemit works except they use their own Lbry coins

Does it support mp3 ??

Not sure. I got an email that the alpha started only a few days ago. I've been too busy and haven't downloaded it yet. I've been following them since pre ICO though and it sounds like You Tube on the blockchain!

Its all controlled by the elite. We all know it.