Am i Week?

in #life6 years ago

5th of April I went for a work. There were 2 men working and i joined them Because i was so boring these months at only home. I'm 19 Years old and I guess they are over 35 years old. No matter about age but they fast. I think it's because they have experience of planting. My duty was to help them what they need for me.

As they told me I went at the time. around 8:30 AM. They were so friendly, Smiley faces but i'm scared. I had to help to make water supply unit cross the field at the beginning. I got tried early. I believe it's because I haven't move my ass during these months before, I always with internet and eating eating agaaain eating. It over at 12:30 I had 5 minute lunch time so i only had a piece of the cake. It's ok, i wasn't hungry either.

After plastic layer over the water pipes, We started to plant onions. Sun was middle of the sky and trying to burn me out. ok I didn't quit. I planted over 300+ onions And my finger was bleeding and hurt so much. Not only my finger, my back, backbone and every inch of body. you guys would ask "why your finger hurt and bleeding?" I couldn't describe well but I had to take one plant and put my finger at the bottom and pull it through the field. if the field is not dry i'd not hurt that much. I'd be easy tho.

you guys believe me or not Still i can't stand fast, my leg get hurt so. That's why i didn't steem last two days. Comment me "am i Weak?" And, And I could make any photos at there. :) you'd know why. I drew one.

So I'm dikshan peiris. Thanks for reading my blog. See you next time.
Stay safe. Bye

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.