You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day! What is the Greatest Act of Motherly Love that You Have Ever Experienced?

in #life7 years ago

I am so thankful to still have my mother. My mother has been always there for me: in good times but also in bad times. I don’t know what I should do without her. She means everything and represents millions of words and millions of worlds. She can be strong, patient, lovely, listening, … Today, it maybe a special day for her, but I think that she should be remembered every day of the year. Every day, should she be cherished, adored, receive flowers, … Every day should be a day we express our love to her. Happy thoughts to all mothers in the world !

Sort:  

Well said! I agree 100%! I hope you are able to see her or speak with her today.

Absolutely :) Thanks for sharing your great post :)