Having an Open Mind

in #life8 years ago

Let me first introduce myself.
My name is Dina and my profession is a personal and business transformation coach. My fields of study and expertise are NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming), Neuro-Semantics, PNI (PsychoNeuroImmunology) and Banting (Eating Lifestyle). As a coach my areas of focus are: Self-Esteem, Relationships, Health, Wealth, Parenting, Work/Business, Personal Growth.

My son told me about Steemit and I from what I have seen on YouTube about it, I am very excited to contribute to this community. I must confess that I have no knowledge about alternative currencies and have lots of questions on how Steemit works, what is permissible and what not, etc.

True to my philosophy in life I would rather find out by engaging with something than just reading about it.
So here I am with an open mind to experience this amazing movement and getting to know the trendsetters, movers and shakers.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but I believe that everybody in this community is open-minded to new ideas and challenging the status-quo.

At the same time we all have personal challenges and as I would like to contribute valuable knowledge, I would love to hear from you looking for answers and asking questions about problems you face in your life, relationships, health, wealth, career, parenting, etc.

This is enough about me and from here onwards it is all about you.