thoughts...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

hello...
i am a southgerman selfthought artist with a graffitirelated background. I never studied Art and sometimes (at least in Germany) i have the feeling that it hinders me reaching my goals.
After School i was learning the profession as a signmaker and worked for many years in this genre. When i am thinking back
this was kind of the most stable time in my life so far. I had a lil flat i could easily pay, i had a car n all that stuff. But i was not happy because my job was all stress lots of overours and i was always working for others who don t really care what they get.
I was into Art for a long time, so i decided to go ALL INN ...trying to make a living through arts.
In the beginning it was very very hard...now after so many years i am kind of okay- but i have the feeling i circle on one place. I do what i love- but it does not give me the freedom to live like i want- so i am also not so cool with the situation i am inn right now. I do not want to be rich at all or something like this- all i want to have is a lil house under 100 k at the seaside of (portugal or elsewere) and just to be good if my car broke down or something else happens.
This would be perfect- then i could just be creative put out more work and work on shows and exhibitions-or another book or so.
Thats why i want to ask here if anyone knows what i am saying has some good advice for me (and please dont tell me to go and work normal like everybody- this is not an option-and every artist knows what i am talking about).

If there is anybody very skilled in Selling Art (urbanart) and interested in working with me-let me know. i ll give 30-50% depends on the price.

Everybody else who knows what i am talking about just want to help different- feel free to share my posts also on insta....
spread the word and also feel free to follow.


my Dream!!!

more about me - gooogle # dingobabusch , work on insta @art4bitcoin

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @dingobabusch! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to the steemit community


Welcome to Steem @dingobabusch.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @dingobabusch!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2973 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍