You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in Canada

in #life7 years ago

@onceuponatime
Fristly thanks for your uptade in this platform 12 days ago...and nice post with cool and creative photograpy...

  1. Your presentaion and photograpy skill are execellent sir...and I respect it...
  2. I really like your all camera clicks...specialy your fourth photo...
  3. I think you have more creative camera eye...and you have creative photograpy tips and tricks...
  4. My congratz to your loving sister for become grandmother...and I wish all the best for loving brand new "Maximus James"...
  5. Thank you si much this lovely and cool carm post with us...
    I really like and I always appreciate your post in this platform...

Upvoting with my little steem power and resteemed with my 475+++ followers..

Cheers!...

Sort:  

Your flattery get you an upvote lol