You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 308: Steemhunt funding model + Hard fork rumours in the Telegram channel + Am I a content creator or investor?

in #life6 years ago

I´ve noticed that you are a little bit afraid of your content to get killed by the big sharks coming to the community, but I don´t think that will actually happen, especially with big content creators already known in here (like you).

I created my account thinking that I would invest in this project and so I would have a wallet to transfer my STEEM, but at this point, I think I´m officially a content creator, because people are starting to give me feedback (something that I love), and I´m loving to learn everyday with all of the community... I know it sounds a bit cliche, but it´s the true, I have never seen a community like this (of course it has some negative sides - spammers).