MY INCOMPLETE LOVE STORY :(

in #life6 years ago

why it is so hard to hold the feelings for someone who doesn't love you back at all.
i have a crush on a girl,its been a year since i saw her for the first time.
i liked her at first sight. i couldn't get her beautiful face out of my head so
as i was excited to talk with her but not face to face i feel little awkward to go straight
to talk with her i felt that it ill be creepy to go straight to her and start sounding like an idiot
as i was shy to so i prefer to get connect through social media. some of my friends knew her already
so it was easy for me to find out her name. i sent her friend request and she didn't accept at all
i was worried and little bit tensed, i even poked her :D and finally after couple of days she accept my friend
request. and straight away we started to chatting each other. i dont know what had issue with me i directly started
the conversations with flirting .after some time i asked her "Do u have a boyfriend" and she tells me that she already
have a boyfriend and i was like what the fuck. As i was tell by her best friend which is also good friend of mine,he tells me that she is single so i prefer to talk with her and step inside her like otherwise i don't even talk with her.
as i am very nice person i think so, i dont want to get involve between relationships of other and be a fool.
As she didn't seem any any kind of interest in me i feel little upset and i stop talking with her and after some weeks
she messages me and called me as a friend. I was happy and upset too at the same time. I was happy because she started talking with me and i thought that there ill be chance of mine to be her best person And i was sad because she had Friendzoned me as most of the girls do.we started having conversations again we are very good friend then.
and after some months she broke up with her boyfriend. And finally this was a good news for me, nothing is happier for a boy waiting in a pending list and hopes now their is chance after the break up of a girl.
so oneday i proposed her and she said no to me :( .she didn't want to be in a relationship she tells me that i treat you as my very good friend, i was very upset .
she asked me as i didn't accept your proposal, you won't stop talking with me na?
and i replied naah, what do you think i will get out of your life so easily? i never give up :D
she didn't wanted to broke friendship

AND NOW AT PRESENT DAY
she doesn't text me or want to talk to me
i don't know am i even on her priority list of her or not. i think no i am not on her priority list.
if i was she would like to talk with me like old days
i am attached to her, i feel for for her, i am in love with her,
and i know she doesn't have any feelings for me.
its been month since we haven't talk nicely to each other
sometimes i feel like now its time to move on but when i see her face i again and again fall in love
i start loving her more even knowing she doesn't love me back.
i feel like i am waiting for something that isn't going to happen.![one-sided-love.jpg]
it is so hard to love unconditionally .
now i am realizing that one sided feelings are the best only you have right on it
love doesn't means that if you love some one they should also love you back in return.

If you like my story please upvote and comment your advise
and sorry for my creepy english actually its Rubbish :D
i am not so fluient speaker of english as i am trying my best.
one-sided-love.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dipendrakushayet! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dipendrakushayet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!