You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Music ❤️ Isabella Paulina - Happy Thanksgiving 🦃 SteemIt & Friends!

in #life7 years ago

I Up-Voted for throughness in sharing all your links, vids, pages, etc...Keep up the sharing and happy Thanksgiving to you and your fam too!

btw. bernie sanders is giving free upvotes today, you gotta do a quick 25 words or more post on "Why you are thankful for Steem", should be dead easy for you.

Here's my reply to his post and I already got $1.xx upvote...he's just giving it to everyone and anyone...no kid. I also put a few examples of early posters....now there is a TON of reply, better get there fast!

https://steemit.com/bernieblackfriday/@berniesanders/free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday#@dj123/re-berniesanders-free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday-20171123t063724082z

Good luck: https://steemit.com/trending/bernieblackfriday

Sort:  

Awesome @DJ123!

Thanks for the heads up I don't think I was really paying attention to the Bernie thing when I saw it trending! 😂

Thank you for the 411! On it now!

Getting ready to lift off in just sec bro thank you so much I appreciate your presence on this platform I swear you're a hidden guardian angel floating in the ether like a SteemIt super hero saving desperate little SteemIan minnows in distress @DJ123! 😂

Hey...don't forget todo the post, the reply upvotes are for early spotter, nobody has time togo through 500 replies by tomorrow (but a picture in your reply will help to catch attention and point him to you #bernieblackfriday "tagged" post:

Note: I'm confident he will go through 100 post to upvote, it's going to be a damn long day for this guy...but then again he's like a machine:

A Few More Bernie Support Replies For You to Snigger at - Some Definately Flag Worthy by Cheetah, Some Just Too Much Kissasory, Some Just To Rich With Grossness, but all got Up-Votess........haha

Plagiarized Circle Jerking

Sweet Singing Faces

same as above-maybe
power of curry in posting

@DJ123 I did my first one so you're saying wait until he actually upvotes it and then post 2nd one?

https://steemit.com/bernieblackfriday/@somealaskaguy/bernieblackfriday-circlejerkpileon-steemit-change-lives-steemed-challengeaccepted

I'm ready 😂 for a more serious one and short to the punch but let's see if this is not offensive to some? 🤷‍♂️

Shoot go for the 2nd one, don't worry about offense I myself just told the whale in best spirit to go fcuk-off and upvote didn't I.

just don't bring up bit-connect icon and logo so often, I don't think whales appreciate the hidden promo when we all know that math can't support that kind of false promise and $10K recruitment per user.

Keep it funny, keep it real to the Steem Spirit...and a little circle-jerking wont hurt either.

also call it #berniecybermonday in the second tag to get some unique attention....haha!

Wish I would've caught this a lot earlier because I tried to post it before midnight Alaska time but I don't know he's honoring that because he announced it was over before I posted it but I didn't catch it. So oh well I'll go back and edit and put #BernieCyberMonday and see what that does 😂