My First Walk With WAG!

in #life6 years ago

2013-02-22 08.09.35.jpg

Good afternoon Steemians... Just a few hours ago I just completed my very first walk with the WAG app. For those of you that don't know what the heck I'm talking about, WAG is an app on your smart phone for scheduling dog walkers to come walk your little pooches when you can't.

The little Yorkies that I walked were Super Cute. Omg, I wanted to take them home with me. They were soooo excited to see me, and my son. I talked him into going with me and he absolutely loved it just like myself. The little pooches were super excited to go on their walk with us and did a great job.

Even though the beginning of this adventure didn't start off to great because the dog owners didn't leave me with the lock box code to the WAG lock box, so I couldn't get to their key. So I called customer support to get the code. Well 20-25 minutes later they called me back with the code and off we went for our walk.

So it started out rough but it still ended up being a great experience. I can easily say that I will be doing lots more walks in the future. I get to do something I really enjoy and I get to help out the owners and their little poodhes along the way, and get paid for it too....Yaaayyyy!!! Can't beat that.

Anyways, thanks for listening and I hope everyone has a great weekend...

Sincerely
@djbrat

Sort:  

Images worth thousands of words. ;)

Thanks for reading @souldelas :o)

Congratulations @djbrat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @djbrat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!