Chase Your Dreams to Stay. Took a break and here's what I discovered. [DTube]

in #life6 years ago (edited)


I took a little bit of a break. I know I've been posting still, but all of that are older videos that I actually recorded, but haven't gotten a chance to get around to record. I actually haven't really recorded anything in about 3 days. I started again yesterday and got this new fresh creative energy. I hope you enjoy it :)

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Logo Design by: @gabbyg86


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh wow. I don't know if it's just me but I'm completely blown by your quality. It sort of makes some of us look really bad XD

Can we talk about the aerial views? Just epic.

Let me not get carried away, the message was very well received as well. Very Inspiring. Excited to see more of your work. Being a Fulltime motivational kinda girl, I couldn't help but concur with this 5 points.. you're right,

1.Don't Speak, Show
2.It's not how hard you fall, it's how fast you get back up
3.When you're down, you know who your real friends are- I feel this should be a whole discussion on itself because man, ppl can camouflage!
4.Chase your Dreams Until you chase your dreams?
5.
Smile,Work Hard,and Pray Everyday*

Love. LOve.

Wow you got it all!!! Yup! Chase your dreams until you chase your dreams to stay :)

Really appreciate you watching the whole video and I’m glad it inspired!

No really, the pleasure is all mine. Consuming your quality and creativity just makes me more inspired to do better. Thank you.

Edit.
Also I've noticed you're very insistent on Prayer in the few videos I have managed to watch so far.

Yes I believe in prayer :) I know “meditation” is the “in” word nowadays but I am a firm believer is prayer :) access to the Divine.

Wow. We shall have that talk at some point. Got to nap now, it's nearly midnight. Xo

Muy buena grabación con el dron.
Gracias por compartir.
Saludos

Gracias. Thank you

Nice content. Keep doing it

Great piece of art Vince ! Thanks for taking the break and using your joy of creating. Rly inspiring what different perspectives you were using. Thanks for sharing !

Thanks man :) I enjoyed making it :) I'm glad you enjoyed watching it!

Awesome video! i loved the drone shots very cool!! Great editing :)

Very sound words just wish everyone followed them. How amazing would the world be then 💯🐒