Mi primer año en Steemit. English/Spanish

in #life7 years ago

Hola a toda la comunidad de habla hispana de Steemit. Este post es para celebrar mi primer año en Steemit!

fiesta.jpg

Pase los últimos ocho meses fuera de Steemit, pero he vuelto. Este último mes donde he estado más activo en la comunidad he duplicado mi número de seguidores y quiero agradecerles a todos por sus comentarios, upvotes y buenos deseos. Al seguirme pueden esperar post de noticias traducidos al español, memes y cosas sobre mí, especialmente mi trabajo como freelancer y mis participaciones en los diferentes concursos en español. Esperemos que sean muchos años mas y que estén llenos de cosas buenas para todos. Cualquier cosa con la que los pueda ayudar no duden en escribirme por el Steemit Chat.

19989578_10154984299857830_1748162084999857027_n.jpg

Hello Steemit community!

I was away from Steemit for the last eight months, but I am back. This last month I have been more active in the community and got a lot of new followers, thanks all for your comments, upvotes and great wishes. Following me you will read my news post in English translated to Spanish, a lot of memes and different stuff about myself specially my work as a freelancer. I hope there will be more years to celebrate here in Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks!

Felicidades amigo!

Gracias!

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

welcome to the Community, @Dnsz :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘