A Small Update On My Daily Business - Yes, I'm Still Alive And Kicking :)

in #life3 years ago

Almost 2 months already again that I updated you about my daily life

You might have thought something happened to me because I was silent for such a long time again.
I can assure you that everything is fine. Nothing to worry about.

There is not a lot happening to talk about recently but today I had the almost perfect day

As you might know, @pundito is working from home already since March.
I love it because I really like to have my humans around me as much as possible.
First, he was in the living room. But some weeks ago he moved upstairs into a room where normally guests are sleeping when we have some.
I like this room a lot because it's the room with the most hours of sun and there is nothing better than lying in the sun 😊.
Before @pundito moved up there I also went to that room quite often just to enjoy the sun. Even when I was there totally alone.

Now I'm not alone there anymore and it got even better

Next to the room is a roof terrace. The first three years we did not use it at all because good old Snoop who left us 2 years ago - RIP my friend - could not walk up the stairs.
Today the sun was shining again which did not happen very often lately and @pundito opened the door to the roof terrace. He put a blanket on the ground and I went sunbathing. But that wasn't very comfortable. So I decided to sit on a chair. You can still see @pundito's old pepper plants around which he really should clean up!

IMG_20201104_124118.jpg

When he saw me and my look he knew it was time to make it more comfortable for me.

Some minutes later

Within some minutes he moved the chairs and tried to get me a better place. A bigger chair with the blanket on it which I had to investigate first of course.

IMG_20201104_124345.jpg

The next step was to check if sitting there is ok

Perfect!

sitting.jpg

And finally the sunbath could continue ...

lying.jpg

After that I went for a walk with @psionic-tremors

I ran a lot and now I'm tired so that my eyes fall shut.
I'll have a nap and hope to see you all soon again.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed my little update.

Your Marley 🐕

Sort:  

Congratulations @dog-marley! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day