Beautiful World Decorated by Trash.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Earth, Sea, Land, what is the meaning of all that? What does it mean if this beautiful world is emblazoned with rubbish, garbage piling up like hills, rotting garbage in a sea of ​​garbage, a devastating waste like a killing machine, what can still be said to be beautiful on earth? What can this country say beautifully ?.

image

At the beginning of human civilization may be garbage is a trivial thing, but now garbage becomes serious and frightening thing, exactly 10 years ago the incident occurred in the laboratory Prof. Sutono, the explosion of the phallus that almost destroyed half of mankind, every few minutes from the incident began to occur peculiarities with the garbage that is in front of our eyes all "Gooooarrrrr ... !!!" they live ... !!! 'Crash' right in front of my eyes, I watched clearly how sadistic they tore, tearing and eating greedy fresh meat in front of him 'Kres, shirts, kres' This is karma for us who have made a beautiful and beautiful haven that we inhabit as long as it becomes a blood hell that incessantly eat the victim, the garbage that we should destroy and annihilate to eat up our bodies. One by one human beings consumed them "Gooooarrrrrr ... !!!", a sight that I will never forget all my life, that is the beginning of the beginning of human civilization against waste. For a moment I noticed the Saka Merah Putih still gallantly flying in this country.

Now it's 2040, Ten years already the 'Dummy' threatened us, now we are protected by a large wall of steel as high as 100 m thickness 50 m, this great wall was created by our country government with the cooperation with other countries.

image

"Adam" I heard a soft voice calling my name, slowly I turned to say "what is Sinta ?, why you disturb my rest time." "You are the bottom of the lazy Major Bayu calling you!" Snapped the woman I call this love "you forget we are members Destroyer special soldier, a troop deliberately set up by the UN and also ASEAN to eradicate the Dummy .. do you forget hah, how sadisnya they eat out the flesh of our parents both ... !! "" Enough ... !!!, you need not continue me already swear to the power, I will destroy them !!! "I replied aloud" that's what I mean, let's go "invite sinta to me, dummy is our name of the destroyer for the garbage affected by the explosion signal gingga.

About seven minutes we walked in a dark room with makeshift lighting and various decorations on either side and right.
"You are finally coming! Adam, love "the Major's view to me
"Report ... !!!, sorry we're late ..!" My honor to Major Bayu
"My report thank ... !!, please sit down"

"Thanks Major Bayu, what is the captain calling us both?" I asked the Major
"As you know the development of dummies starts to make people restless, often reporting that their families are missing one by one devoured by dummies, they question what our job really is. Therefore I now command you to live a special latian by TNI 3 divisions trained as a real destroyer "
"But, sinta a woman, does she have to take part in battle against dummy?" Lyrics shinta wonder and angry because she felt underestimated.
"There is neither male nor female word !!" Anyone who joins the destroyer members is willing to risk their lives for the salvation of all mankind "

FOLLOW @DOLENO