Adelaide Adventure Series - Part 2.1 - LOOKOUT AGAIN!

in #life6 years ago

Views, Vans and a Victim's Brother!

So after running errands all day, I met up with two of my friends, to get some relax time, at OceanView lookout. I covered this location in the previous lookout post (2.0), check it out! I took this decent panorama on my iPhone 6, thought i'd upload it, besides the ocean being lifted in some areas, it turned into a decent picture, and will keep the flat earthers quiet :P

sunnysidenew.jpg

On our way back down, we were behind this white van. Needed to get a vid of this one!

giphy-downsized-large (1).gif

The van reminded me of the early 2016 vine 'Damn Daniel'.

Here's my take on being back at it again in the white vans >.>
van.jpg

As Antoine Dodson famously once said ‘Hide Yo Kids, Hide Yo Wife’

/no children were hurt nor any candy lost in the making of this post

footer.png