Who Are You an Introvert or an Extrovert

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Some people like to spend their weekend with their favorite book, while some prefer to spend a night out in jungle camping. Is there any advantage being an “introvert” or an “extrovert”? Which do you think is cooler?

Extrovert always plan to do some exciting things that can physically/mentally exhaust an introvert, in order to reach their satisfaction. On the other hand an introvert might enjoy his leisurely bicycle ride enjoying his own company in a quiet park.

So, what do you see yourself an introvert or extrovert? And whom do you think the better?

Source: Psychology Today

Sig.gif

Sort:  

i am introvert and proud to be one. Upvoted nice post.

Great visualization explaining the two types!

nice pics

IntroXvert all the way...that is, some aspects I fit the Introvert side and some on the extrovert, hence IntroXvert!

Upvoted!

I love all the pictures. I gave it a resteem too. Thanks!

Daz true, wat a waste of intellect.

Wen you even tell them about steemit dey dont belive you.

40% introverted. I am already described in my blog :-)

I think im 80% extrovert

I think I'm90% introvertit but I'm fine with me and that's the most important thing in life, to feel good in your skin

I love being an extrovert! Hubby is an introvert except around a small group of people. He can converse all day then.

Makes me right in the middle 😬🙌🏼

I am 50-50 so having the best of both worlds :)

So wat name will you call it?

I would call it perfect :)

More of an introvert and an academic to the bone but there are some areas in which i'm different. I'm not just about accepting change, i need it, i need some chaos in my life, some variables in movement to be able to interact with the world. Once the table is still i feel like it is impossible to make things change but when there is chaos the world is my playground. I do enjoy one on one talks but dealing with groups of people isn't difficult, studying to be a historian and a teacher makes it necessary to be able to give speeches without a problem.

more introvert

Introverts and extroverts, both are good and neither of them has any flaws. Both of them have just different way of living and working. Introverts do things silently while extroverts do things boldy. If I talk about I am kinda mix of both introvert and extrovert.

I think im more of an introvert. But i dont really think one is better than the other. Everyone has their strengths and weaknesses, and all are different.

I feel like we all have both elements to certain degrees, but I am more introverted I feel

Being an introvert or extrovert does mean anything in success or failure of life. It is our nature that somebody is very Peace Of Mind and want stay alone with its own way of life and different from others. Main things is to become happy and give others happyness.

I think both introvert's and extrovert's both have their good traits.

I really don't think it is about one being better than the other.

You can also have a mix of both as an individual and these traits can really nicely compliment each other.

Great visuals by the way!

Sober introvert. Drunk extrovert. Soba is coola.

I'm definitely an extrovert, which is why I just started a series called Weekend Warriors where I talk about all of my escapades i've experienced over the weekend! As well as highlighting some of my talented friends on here to introduce them to the community and try to get them to join.

I loved all of the pictures differentiating the two haha! Very enjoyable post to read!

Introvert=)) Because this is I'm=)))

Its funny ive always thought of myself as an extrovert. But after this little diagram, im evenly both, i love going out and exploring but i love curling up on the couch with a good book. I love going out with friends but also enjoy my own company. Hmm wonder if there is a word for both aha. Im new to steemit, and id love it if you could follow me back(: @bethwendy

Great infographic! I'm definitely an introvert, like a lot of people here.

(INFP, if you're into Myers Briggs.) I wonder if blogging is especially appealing to introverts... and that's why there's so many of us here, commenting/outing ourselves? lol

I am an introvert here. I just accept that this is who I am.
By the way, you are using the steemit post but this content has nothing to do with steemit.

Im introverted.

They both have their advantages. Introverts are gud at inventing tinz while extrovert are gud leaders.

Nice post..i think i am more introvert...thanks for sharing..

It seems introverts won from the reply @dommaraju.

I'm more of an introvert, but I do have some extrovert characteristics. Good post! I like the pictures.

Thanks a lot for your differentiations