DtubeDaily | Trying to fix my sleep patterns | Getting rid of Insomnia.

in #life6 years ago


Hello Steemit Community!

Today I want to talk about my messed up sleeping patterns. I have been trying to live off crypto for the last 5-6 months and as awesome as it is, not having a strict schedule can be tricky to say the least.

What has been happening to me is that I am staying up till very late at night and going to bed early in the mornings. It was alright at the beginning but now I am kinda annoyed that I am missing the mornings which I really enjoy.

Being my own boss and working from home can be amazing and at the same time challenging. I want to organize my schedule a bit so I can adjust my sleeping patterns in order to be able to get up early in the mornings to create content with the amazing light that the sun gives at this time of the day.

Watch the video to listen to my thoughts and please leave a comment if you have ever struggled with insomnia before.

Thanks a lot for watching and for your support!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I feel you. Same thing over here. My schedules donot allow for more than 4 hours of sleep at night that leads to me often snoozing in the office. I'll try taking some of your advice

Thanks for watching the video!! :D

I love the sound nice video @dontstopmenow

Appreciate that man!

Basically all you gotta do is get your life in check. Loved the video

Great post enjoyed that

Happens for me when im on break for a long time and then school comes back around

Same with me, as a kid it used to happen to me too.

Loading...
Loading...