You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Followers: What Do You Want To See More Of Here?

in #life6 years ago

I prefer short videos with a limited range of topics. Some 5-15 mins (that I can play at twice the speed), because I don't really have the time to watch too many 90 min videos. That's probably just an excuse for my limited attention span, but I think others have the same problem.

Short videos are also ideal to rant through a specific topic of the day (I guess). Personally, I completely gave up following the MSM /media in general, so I'm not really informed what the sheeple are indoctrinated with. It would be interesting to get a quick update+fuck-off-evaluation on that front. Or maybe a topic that everyone completely ignores. And of course: Sex, violence and misery always sell ^^

If you can get that done, I'll give you my full upvote support worth some 5 Cents ;-)