A good day

in #life7 years ago

It was a good day today!

Today I’ve severed ties. Ties that worked against me, because they were at my expense and who I am. Who I want to be. Ties that ate up energy instead of giving energy. Ties that were no ties any longer. Since quite some time already.

I have severed those ties by taking back what was mine. What I had shared. Gladly so. But that sharing turned out not to be mutual.

Once again it was a good decision to eliminate those unshared ties from my life. I do not need them. I just had to realize this reality. I did.

It was a good day today.

Today I’ve established new ties. They feel good. Full of potential and creativity. It’s not a matter of being necessary, but of being who you are. Creativity, future, freedom. Deconstruction and thus construction

Life is fine.

Life is beautiful.

Life is challenging.

Life is exciting.

This is my life.

As always.

💕

Sort:  

Life seems really exciting

I bellive you are the best man

Thanks, it really is.. :-) Never a dull moment in my life :-)

Out with the old...in with the new!:)

Yes! Exactly. You find so much energy unleashed when you take yourself back. Fantastic. Keep following what brings you life and flow.

This post received a 4.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @dorudi! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 1.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dorudi.