Human and Nature Conflict

in #life6 years ago

For such complex and large-scale processes as global warming, it is necessary to understand that there will always be a relatively high estimate of uncertainty. 

Since the main instrument that can significantly contribute to halting or at least slowing down the global warming is the reduction of the combustion of organic fuels, this strategy is fully supported, as combustion of organic fuels, which is a risk of warming, causes many of the major environmental problems (urban smog, acid rain, increase of ozone concentrations in the earth,  etc.).

- @Dovy

Sort:  

Hi Steemit community. It's my first post ever on this platform. Soon I'll upload my introduction post, and I'm hoping to make you enjoy my content!

You make a great first impression, cool pictures, feels like you are starting a story?

Great post. Upvote and follow, Good luck on steemit !

Very informative! 👍