Finally, after all these years, I got it.

in #life6 years ago

This is one of my biggest moments in life. This is the one moment I fought for so years. This ks why I kept going and fighting the sleep, the tiredness, and the stress, to keep on reading, learning, understanding.

After all these years I can finally say that I am an engineer. Thanks to all the people who where beside me in this journey, I'd never made this without you. I hope that I can make you all proud of this.

Now I gotta face a new part of my life. I'm scared, of course, and I'll miss this years forever. But also I'm so excited for what's next. There's no way to go back, just go forward.

I did it. We did it all.

PSX_20180329_123801.jpgPSX_20180329_124054.jpg

Sort:  

Best of luck , congratts

Welcome to Steem Community @dpyroc! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! @dpyroc. Good luck on Steemit and your new career.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

good to know you^^

Congrats! Best of luck as an engineer and here on Steemit!

Good on you Bro! Isn't it wonderful when we keep pushing and meet our goals?

hats off to you

source

Heartfelt congratulations. What kind of engineer will you be? Have you got a job to enter?