be healty with resveratrol reserve jeunese

in #life6 years ago


Hello I have a topic of cellular rejuvenation and I will show you how we can be more long-lived and of course have a healthier life since one thing goes hand in hand with the other. Do you know what the secret is? the answer is: none, everything is in sight and within our reach because nature gives us that wonderful gift.

What is the principle? Are they called antioxidants and what is an antioxidant?

An antioxidant is a molecule capable of retarding or preventing the oxidation of other molecules. Oxidation is a chemical reaction of electron transfer from a substance to an oxidizing agent. Oxidation reactions can produce free radicals that start chain reactions and damage cells.

These antioxidants are found in fruits, vegetables and vegetables, but one that I call my attention was Resveratrol.

Resveratrol, is one of the most powerful antioxidants and alligators that nature gives us and is found mainly in the shell of the black grape with which red wine is made, Resveratrol is also called the molecule of eternal youth and with that nickname you have to take it with jets haha.

What are the sources? there are thousands of products to ingest it, one of course is the red wine but we would have to take a lot of bottles every day to consume the required daily dose and I think we would end up drunk and it is not the idea.

Immediately I began to investigate who were the manufacturers with the highest technology and the highest quality and surfing the internet I found Jeunesse and its product containing Resveratrol is called Reserve Jeunesse that contains the highest concentration of this antioxidant, so much so that they say that we would have to take thousands of bottles a day to get the dose that is in their product, can you imagine? Of course I contacted them and bought one, taking advantage of my stay in Miami, besides that it is a very reliable brand and I do not like to invest in a pot of pills because it is cheap and it may make me the same effect and that I do not want to know and least take it ..

Remember that last week I recommended Jusuru if you did not have the opportunity to read it you can find the article in this blog, Jusuro also has this antioxidant and I am also taking it haha ​​in that part of my investor quota.

I hope you take advantage of this tip and put your grain of sand that brings them much more health and become more addicted to the plan that Mother Nature offers each day.

Here I am going to leave you some videos and a report on the benefits of Resveratrol, who has eyes that see and who has ears to hear, God bless me a lot and until next week.

Check these links are all good.

http://www.healthpro.com.ve/resveratrol.html