You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digging for Opposites

in #life7 years ago

Opposite characters may attract but in most cases do not stay long in relationships... They will have issues with their interests .... Nice post @donkeypong thanks for this

Sort:  

Wow, you totally beat me to this.

I've noticed people dishing out the opposites attract thing a lot, but in truth, those kinds of relationships appear to fall apart every time. I'm not exactly experienced in that area, but it's still often the case.


I've written a post on the late, great Chuck Berry's music. It's pretty musical. :)

The real aim of a relationship is not to think alike, but to think together - Ellen

:)

Haha, that's a pretty nice quote. I like it!

That can be true. I have some skepticism towards the 'opposites attract' thing as well.

Yea I know chicks that want to go lesbo just because they are tired of dealing with stupid men. So is that going super opposite or going super similar? Could be seen either way.
Opposites attract as they repel.....Just depends on the particular alchemy of life∞§∞

Life is a journey and every little bit of knowledge gained is to fine tune our experience.

Think of it as scales trying to balance itself. Sooner or later equilibrium will be found :)